Contact

Fall 2018 Editorial Staff

Niko LaBarbera, Editor-in-Chief, nlabarbe@mail.sfsu.edu

Lan Ritzye Paje, Online Managing Editor, lpaje@mail.sfsu.edu

Darrin Baluyot, Print Managing Editor, dbaluyot@mail.sfsu.edu

Christian Urrutia , Photo Editor, curruti1@mail.sfsu.edu

Sylvie Sturm, City News Editor, ssturm@mail.sfsu.edu

Aaron Levy-Wolins, Campus News Editor, alevywol@mail.sfsu.edu

Valerie Duarte, Sports Editor, vduarte1@mail.sfsu.edu

Valeria Mejia, Lifestyle and Culture Editor, vmejia1@mail.sfsu.edu

Adelyna Tirado, Multimedia Editor, atirado1@mail.sfsu.edu

Monserrath Arreola, Opinion Editor, marreola@mail.sfsu.edu

Celine Wuu, Social Media Editor, cwuu@mail.sfsu.edu

Maci Martell, Copy Editor, mmartell1@mail.sfsu.edu

Amarah Hernandez, Art Director, aherna32@mail.sfsu.edu

Fall 2018 Staff List

Reporters

Campus News

TBD

City News

TBD

Lifestyle and Culture

TBD

Sports

TBD

Photographers

TBD

General Assignment

TBD

Newsroom Phone Number

415-338-2462

Mailing Address

Golden Gate Xpress

1600 Holloway Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94132