Contact

Spring 2019 Editorial Staff

Lorenzo Morotti, Editor-in-Chief, lmorotti@mail.sfsu.edu

Monserrath Arreola, Print Managing Editor, marreola@mail.sfsu.edu

Lola Chase , Photo Editor, lchase@mail.sfsu.edu

Paul Eichenholtz, City News Editor, peichenh@mail.sfsu.edu

Julie Parker, Campus News Editor, jparker1@mail.sfsu.edu

Devon Haripal, Sports Editor, dharipal@mail.sfsu.edu

Alexis Manzanilla, Lifestyle and Culture Editor, amanzanilla@mail.sfsu.edu

Brian Vu, Multimedia Editor, bvu2@mail.sfsu.edu

Jailene Escutia, Opinion Editor, jescutiachavez@mail.sfsu.edu

Tahnia Ortega, Social Media Editor, tortegag@mail.sfsu.edu

Cody McFarland, Copy Editor, cmfarla@mail.sfsu.edu

Christian Urrutia, Art Director, curruti1@mail.sfsu.edu

Spring 2019 Staff List

Reporters

Campus News

TBD

City News

TBD

Lifestyle and Culture

TBD

Sports

TBD

Photographers

TBD

General Assignment

TBD

Newsroom Phone Number

415-338-2462

Mailing Address

Golden Gate Xpress

1600 Holloway Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94132