Contact

Spring 2018 Editorial Staff

Gracie Ngo, Editor in Chief, hngo1@mail.sfsu.edu

Steven Luke, Online Managing Editor, sluke@mail.sfsu.edu

Gabriela Cazares-Lopez, Print Managing Editor, gcazare1@mail.sfsu.edu

Aya Yoshida, Photo Editor, ayoshid1@mail.sfsu.edu

Ian Firstenberg, City News Editor, ifirsten@mail.sfsu.edu

Lea Loeb, Campus News Editor, lfabro@mail.sfsu.edu

Gabriel Agurcia, Sports Editor, gagurcia@mail.sfsu.edu

Aria Brock, Lifestyle and Culture Editor, abrock@mail.sfsu.edu

Janel Jackson-Oliver, Multimedia Editor, joliver@mail.sfsu.edu

Cesar Lopez, Opinion Editor, clopez16@mail.sfsu.edu

Nicki McClelland, Social Media Editor, nmcclell@mail.sfsu.edu

Ruby Virchow, Copy Editor, rvirchow@mail.sfsu.edu

Nick Wise, Art Director, nwise@mail.sfsu.edu

Briana Gardener, Graphic Designer, bgardener@mail.sfsu.edu

Spring 2018 Staff List

Reporters

Campus News

Jacqueline Pinedo, jpinedo@mail.sfsu.edu

Jessica Delatorre, jdelato2@mail.sfsu.edu

Lea Fabro, lfabro@mail.sfsu.edu

Marisol Cabrera, mcabrer4@mail.sfsu.edu

City News

Darrin Baluyot, dbaluyot@mail.sfsu.edu

George Barahona, gbaraho1@mail.sfsu.edu

Lifestyle and Culture

Monerrath Arreola, marreola@mail.sfsu.edu

Dimitri Bailey, dbailey@mail.sfsu.edu

Madison Ven Every, mvanever@mail.sfsu.edu

Valeria Mejia, vmejia1@mail.sfsu.edu

Oluwakemi Ike, oike@mail.sfsu.edu

Sports

Valerie Duarte, vduarte1@mail.sfsu.edu

Robert Jalon, rjalon@mail.sfsu.edu

Hector Aguilar, haguial1@mail.sfsu.edu

Antonio Dos Santos Lau, adossant@mail.sfsu.edu

General Assignment

Deveshen Veerasamy, dveerasa@mail.sfsu.edu

Newsroom Phone Number

415-338-2462

Mailing Address

Golden Gate Xpress

1600 Holloway Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94132

Xpress Editorial Staff

xpressnewsstaff@gmail.com

Featured Stories