Contact

Spring 2017 Editorial Staff

Nik Wojcik, Editor-in-chief, nwojcik@mail.sfsu.edu

Breanna Reeves, Online Managing Editor, bjreeves@mail.sfsu.edu

Katherine Minkiewicz, Print Managing Editor, keminkie@mail.sfsu.edu

Rita Berrios Riquelme, Campus News Editor, rberrios@mail.sfsu.edu

Ian Sumner, City News Editor, isumner@mail.sfsu.edu

Amanda DavisLifestyle and Culture Editor, atdavis@mail.sfsu.edu

Laura Ordonez, Sports Editor, lordonez@mail.sfsu.edu

Karina Bueno, Opinion Editor, kebueno@mail.sfsu.edu

Garrick Wong, Multimedia Editor, gwong3@mail.sfsu.edu

Michelle NunezAssistant Multimedia Editor, mnunez93@mail.sfsu.edu

Lauren Hanussak, Photo Editor, hanussak@mail.sfsu.edu

Charlotte Mackay, Art Director, cmackay@mail.sfsu.edu

MJ OngoySocial Media Editor, mongoy@mail.sfsu.edu

Chris DeJohn, Copy Editor, cdejohn@mail.sfsu.edu


Spring 2017 Staff Reporters:


Lifestyle & Culture:
Madeleine Neale
Jennifer Shields
Roxanne Hernandez
Bridget Pocasangre
Olivia Mendez
Shahni Ben-Haim
Julia Rose Custodio

Campus News:
Nina Doering
Lea Fabro
Kana Yasuda
Kelsey Matzen
Nicki McClelland
Nicole Ortega
Jason Rejali

City News:
Audrey Garces
Areli Hernandez
Kaylee Fagan
Gracie Ngo
Anna Gonzalez
Lizzie Cotterell
Mitchell Walther
Nevin Long

Sports:
Eli Walsh
Steven Luke
Jose Jimenez
Renee Smith
Segun Giwa
Ivan Corona


Newsroom Phone Number

415-338-2462

Mailing Address
Golden Gate Xpress
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Xpress Editorial Staff
xpressnewsstaff@gmail.com

Advertising Manager
Eva Charles, (415) 338-3133
echarles@sfsu.edu