Contact

Fall 2017 Editorial Staff

Lauren Hanussak, Editor In Chief, hanussak@mail.sfsu.edu

Nicole Ortega, Online Managing Editor, nortega1@mail.sfsu.edu

Gracie Ngo, Print Managing Editor, hngo1@mail.sfsu.edu

Sarabeth Maney, Photo Editor, Smaney@sfsu.edu

Sadie Gribbon, Campus News Editor/Graphic Designer, sgribbon@mail.sfsu.edu

Ian Williams, City News Editor, iwilliam@mail.sfsu.edu

Reneé Smith, Sports Editor, rsmith8@mail.sfsu.edu

Roxy Hernandez, Lifestyle and Culture Editor, rhernan4@mail.sfsu.edu

Bridget Pocasangre, Multimedia Editor, bpocasan@mail.sfsu.edu

Shahni Ben-Haim, Social Media Editor, sbenhaim@sfsu.edu

Mason Rockfellow, Art Director, mrockfel@mail.sfsu.edu

Haley Perry, Copy Editor, hperry@mail.sfsu.edu

Fall 2017 Staff List

Campus News:

Gabriela Cazares-Lopezgcazare1@mail.sfsu.edu

Christopher Norman Worcest, cworcest@mail.sfsu.edu

Lea Fabrolfabro@mail.sfsu.edu

Kelsey Matzen, kmatzen@mail.sfsu.edu

Kelly Rodriguezkrodri12@mail.sfsu.edu

Carolina Diazcdiaz4@mail.sfsu.edu

Janel Jackson Oliverjoliver@mail.sfsu.edu

Jose Jimenezjjimene9@mail.sfsu.edu

City News:

Garrett Bergthold, gbergtho@mail.sfsu.edu

Brian Neumann, bneumann1@mail.sfsu.edu

Anna Gonzalesagonza16@mail.sfsu.edu

Savannah Assisassi@mail.sfsu.edu

Lifestyle & Culture:

Vitta Oliveri, voliveri@mail.sfsu.edu

Nikko Avellananavellan@mail.sfsu.edu

Ian Firstenberg, ifirsten@mail.sfsu.edu

Brandon Lienblien@mail.sfsu.edu

Carlee Carterccarter1@mail.sfsu.edu

Marco Antoniomarcosa@mail.sfsu.edu

Aria Brockabrock@mail.sfsu.edu

Jacob TellkampJtellkam@mail.sfsu.edu

Gabriel Agurciagagurcia@mail.sfsu.edu

Sports: 

Steven Luke, sluke@mail.sfsu.edu

Austin Widgerawidger@mail.sfsu.edu

Cesar Lopezclopez16@mail.sfsu.edu

Ivan Coronaicoronar@mail.sfsu.edu

Deveshen Veerasamydeman163@gmail.com

Newsroom Phone Number
415-338-2462

Mailing Address
Golden Gate Xpress
1600 Holloway Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94132

Xpress Editorial Staff
xpressnewsstaff@gmail.com

No comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.