FALL 2019 STAFF

 

      EDITORIAL STAFF 

 

Carly Wipf, Editor-in-Chief, cwipf@mail.sfsu.edu

Frank Sumrall, Print Managing Editor, fsumrall@mail.sfsu.edu

Online Managing and Social Media Editor, Sahar Swaleh, sswaleh@mail.sfsu.edu

Eliza Flynn, Art Director, eflynn1@mail.sfsu.edu

David Mamaril Horowitz, City News Editor, dhorowitz@mail.sfsu.edu

Paisley Trent, Campus News Editor, ptrent@mail.sfsu.edu

Andrew R. Leal, Opinion Editor, aleal@mail.sfsu.edu

Jimmy DeRogatis, Sports Editor, jderogatis@mail.sfsu.edu

Cody McFarland, Copy Editor, cmcfarla@mail.sfsu.edu

 

REPORTERS

 

Briana Battle, bbattle@mail.sfsu.edu

Celine Wuu, cwuu@mail.sfsu.edu

Corey Browning, cbrowning@mail.sfsu.edu

Felicia Hyde, fhyde@mail.sfsu.edu

James Wyatt, jwyatt@mail.sfsu.edu

Jesse Gomez, jgomez31@mail.sfsu.edu

Juan Carlos, Lara jlara9@mail.sfsu.edu

Kameron Hall, khall6@mail.sfsu.edu

Karamel Nunez Martinez, knunezmartinez@mail.sfsu.edu

Kerasa Tsokas, ktsokas@mail.sfsu.edu

Leila Figueroa, lfigueroa1@mail.sfsu.edu

Mary Jane Johnson, mjohnson23@mail.sfsu.edu

Noor Baig, nbaig@mail.sfsu.edu

Paige Acosta, racosta3@mail.sfsu.edu

Shelley Wang, swang10@mail.sfsu.edu

William Wendelman, wwendelman@mail.sfsu.edu

Wilson Gomez, wgomez3@mail.sfsu.edu