SPRING 2019 STAFF

 

      EDITORIAL STAFF 

 

Lorenzo Morotti, Editor-in-Chief, lmorotti@mail.sfsu.edu

Monserrath Arreola, Managing Editor, marreola@mail.sfsu.edu

Christian Urrutia, Art Director, curruti1@mail.sfsu.edu

Cody McFarland, Copy Editor, cmfarla@mail.sfsu.edu

Chelsey Schallig, Assistant Copy Editor, cschallig@mail.sfsu.edu

James Chan, Photo Editor, jchan2@mail.sfsu.edu

Lola Chase , Photo Editor, lchase@mail.sfsu.edu

Paul Eichenholtz, City News Editor, peichenh@mail.sfsu.edu

Julie Parker, Campus News Editor, jparker1@mail.sfsu.edu

Alexis Manzanilla, Lifestyle and Culture Editor, amanzanilla@mail.sfsu.edu

Jailene Escutia, Opinion Editor, jescutiachavez@mail.sfsu.edu

Devon Haripal, Sports Editor, dharipal@mail.sfsu.edu

Ildar Sabirov, Sports Editor, isabirov@mail.sfsu.edu

Brian Vu, Multimedia Editor, bvu2@mail.sfsu.edu

Tahnia Ortega, Social Media Editor, tortegag@mail.sfsu.edu

 

 

REPORTERS

 

Alejandro Navarro, anavarro10@mail.sfsu.edu

Ali Lee, alee43@mail.sfsu.edu

Alonso Frias, afrias2@mail.sfsu.edu

Audrey Esomonu, aesomonu@mail.sfsu.edu

Brandon Tanguma, btanguma@mail.sfsu.edu

Camila Ramirez Diaz, cramir13@mail.sfsu.edu

Carly Wipf, cwipf@mail.sfsu.edu

Celine Herrera, cherrer3@mail.sfsu.edu

Cierra Quintana, cquintana@mail.sfsu.edu

Dimitri Bailey, dbailey@mail.sfsu.edu

Geoffrey Scott, gscott@mail.sfsu.edu

Janae Rodriguez, jrodriguez19@mail.sfsu.edu

Jessica De La Torre, jdelato2@mail.sfsu.edu

Joseph High, jhigh@mail.sfsu.edu

Julian Moncaleano, jmoncaleano@mail.sfsu.edu

Mason Bissada, mbissada@mail.sfsu.edu

Michelle Wilkinson, mwilkinson@mail.sfsu.edu

Natalia Pourazar, npourazar@mail.sfsu.edu

Rami Morrar, rmorrar@mail.sfsu.edu

Robert Juarez, rjuarez1@mail.sfsu.edu

Ryan Lee, rlee13@mail.sfsu.edu

Sahar Swaleh, sswaleh@mail.sfsu.edu

Sam Chavarria, schavarr@mail.sfsu.edu

Sebastiaan Molloy, smolloy@mail.sfsu.edu

Shaylyn Martos, smartos@mail.sfsu.edu

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

 

Tristen Rowean, trowean@mail.sfsu.edu

Chris Robledo, crobledo@mail.sfsu.edu

James Chan, jchan2@mail.sfsu.edu

Lola Chase, lchase1@mail.sfsu.edu